Not signed in (Sign In)

Categories

Vanilla 1.1.8 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Welcome Guest!
Want to take part in these discussions? If you have an account, sign in now.
If you don't have an account, apply for one now.
    •  
      CommentAuthorhappycrab91
    • CommentTimeJun 26th 2011 edited

(I dont think this thread has been done before…)

Hey dudes I’m back. Sort of. I think. I dunno. I became a lurker because I am a horrible writer in terms of actually writing rather than writing skill (though my skills probably aren’t very good because I don’t write). Didn’t have much to contribute but now that I am on holidays I really want to write again but videogames and things get in the way.

So yeah I want to discuss time travel. Why? Because while I don’t write I still love to plan/make synopsises and my latest idea is about time travel. When I started planning this story that I want to be a Youtube series I make with my friends (oh god it’s going to be so much hard work and possibly expensive) I remembered why I effing love writing. Constructing stories and figuring things out and getting new ideas and forming the story without an exact idea of where it’s going to go and who the characters are feels so good. When it comes together I feel like a GENIUS despite it probably not being all that great. And yet I can never get past the synopsis… At least this time I only have to write scripts which should be easier. Then comes the filming…

So if this series is somehow made I will keep you guys posted. Could be months, could be years. I was stupid enough to plonk my bag on a table with my video camera in it so it is malfunctioning. It constantly focuses and unfocuses when you try to zoom and I might take it to an expensive cam repair place soon. OR can someone go back in time and stop me from ever breaking it in the first place?!?!!